The Official Website of The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards®
LIVE! Sunday June 7 8/7c Only CBS
Broadway: Where Stars Align
IBM - Let's build a smarter planet.

Management Committee


Tony Awards® Management Committee 2013-2014

Mark Abrahams
Kristin Caskey
Ted Chapin
Sondra Gilman
James Higgins
Heather Hitchens
William Ivey Long
Michael Price
Jordan Roth
Charlotte St. Martin
Scott Sanders
Nick Scandalios
Howard Stringer
Thomas Viertel
Robert Wankel
Barry Weissler

Presented By
The American Theatre Wing - Founder of the Tony Awards®The Broadway League
Corporate Partners
Audemars Piguet - Le BrassusCity National Bank - The Way UpIBMNexxusParamount Hotel United
Higher Education Partner
Carnegie Mellon University
Media Partners
The New York TimesPeople Clear Channel Spectacolor
FacebookTwitterYou TubePinterestGoogle+Instagram