LIVE! Sunday June 7 8/7c Only CBS
IBM - Let's build a smarter planet.

Flashback to:
1964 - 18th ANNUAL TONY AWARDS® Sunday, May 24, 1964
New York Hilton

Broadcast on WWOR-TV Channel 9 in New York City
Produced by David Yarnell
Written by John Roeburt; Directed by Robert Eberly

Host: Sydney Blackmer

Masters of Ceremonies: Steve Lawrence and Robert Preston

Presenters: George Abbott, Lauren Bacall, Anne Bancroft, Harry Belafonte, Constance Bennett, Georgia Brown, David Burns, Richard Burton, Mindy Carson, Peggy Cass, Barbara Cook, Sammy Davis Jr., Paul Ford, Robert Goulet, Arthur Hill, Robert Horton, Shirley Knight, Carol Lawrence, Hal March, Mercedes McCambridge, Roddy McDowall, Molly Picon, Lee Remick, Cyril Ritchard, Paul Scofield, Martha Scott, Zachary Scott, Rip Torn, Gwen Verdon

Music by Meyer Davis and his Orchestra
american theater wingbroadway leagueibmporscheunitedla cremacity national bankparamountcarnegieusa todaypeopleclear channelsponsors