The Official Website of The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards®
LIVE! Sunday June 8 8/7c on CBS
IBM - Let's build a smarter planet.



The Official Website of the American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards®

New Media Direction: Serino Coyne
Ian Weiss, Jim Glaub, Michael Claeys, Alex Diaz, Jenna Freed, Catherine Migueis, Brian DeVito

Digital Content Producer: Ben Pesner

IBM Corporation
IBM is pleased to have designed, built and hosted the official website of the Tony Awards®, in partnership with Tony Award Productions. is supported by IBM Global Business Services and IBM Global Technology Services.

For Tony Award Productions:

The Broadway League
Nick Scandalios - Chair
Charlotte St. Martin - Executive Director

The American Theatre Wing
William Ivey Long - Chairman
Heather A. Hitchens - Executive Director

Tony Award Productions
Business and Operations Manager - Carl Levin
Manager, Tony Administration - Jean Kroeper Murphy
Nominee Luncheon and Gala Coordination - Serino Coyne Events, Suzanne Tobak, Chrissann Gasparro
Licensing and Clearances - Joanna Sheehan

Director of Marketing - Nick Pramik, Spotco

Director of Sponsorship - Jan Friedlander Svendsen
Sponsorshop Manager - Leslie Dock

Press Representatives
Slate PR - Shawn Purdy, Shea Martin, Andy Gelb, Lindsey Brown

Director of Finance - Colin Gibson
Comptroller - Laura Fayans
Advertising - Spotco
Photography - Anita & Steve Shevett;
Voting Tabulation - KPMG LLP, Aldo A. Damiano
Accountants - Prager & Fenton LLP
Insurance - Aon/Albert G. Ruben, George Walden, Claudia Kaufman
Gift Lounge Services - Backstage Creations, Inc. Additional Staff

Special Services -
Assistants -

Special Thanks
Erica Ryan, Elisa Shevitz

Presented By
The American Theatre Wing - Founder of the Tony Awards®The Broadway League
Corporate Partners
Audemars Piguet - Le BrassusIBMNexxusParamount Hotel United
Media Partners
The New York TimesPeople
FacebookTwitterYou TubeGoogle+Instagram