The Official Website of the American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards - LIVE! Sunday June 12 8/7c Only CBS
IBM - Let's build a smarter planet.

More Stars for the Tony Awards Show!

Scarlett Johansson

Tony Award-winner Scarlett Johansson, a presenter at the 2013 Tony Awards, June 9th on CBS.

More Stars for the Tony Awards Show!

The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards® ceremony is the most glamorous night of the Broadway season - and this year will be no exception. Dozens of stage and screen stars will join Emmy Award-winning host Neil Patrick Harris on CBS on June 9 to perform and make appearances on this year's telecast, and to salute excellence in Broadway theatre. 

Here are some of the names:

  • Jake Gyllenhaal
  • Sigourney Weaver
  • Anna Kendrick
  • Zachary Quinto
  • Sally Field
  • Audra McDonald
  • Cyndi Lauper
  • Alan Cumming
  • Jesse Tyler Ferguson
  • Megan Hilty
  • Andrew Rannells
  • Jane Krakowski
  • Matthew Morrison
  • Laura Benanti
  • Steven Van Zandt
  • Hal Prince
  • Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Barrett Foa
  • Mike Tyson

The first cohort of stars were announced on May 29:

  • Tom Hanks
  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Cuba Gooding Jr.
  • Jesse Eisenberg
  • Jon Cryer
  • Martha Plimpton

With more to come.

The Tony Awards are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing. The 2013 Tony telecast airs on CBS on Sunday, June 9 at 8/7c.

Revised June 5, 2013

Audra McDonaldAudra McDonald
Harold PrinceHarold Prince
Barrett FoaBarrett Foa
Andrew Lloyd WebberAndrew Lloyd Webber
Zachary QuintoZachary Quinto
Jake GyllenhaalJake Gyllenhaal
Tom HanksTom Hanks
Martha PlimptonMartha Plimpton
Jon CryerJon Cryer
American Theatre WingThe Broadway LeagueIBMPorscheUnitedCity National BankParamount HotelCarnegie Mellon UniversityClear Channel Spectacolorsponsors
Page Background