News

TonyAwards.com to Live Stream 2015 Olivier Awards Nominations on March 9

On Monday, March 9, 2015, TonyAwards.com will provide a live stream of the nominations for the 39th Olivier Awards with MasterCard, our sister awards in the United Kingdom. The live webcast will begin at 8:00 a.m. EDT sharp on this web page (refresh your browser if you don’t see the feed on Monday morning).

Lesley Manville, winner of the Olivier Award for Best Actress in 2014 for her searing performance in Ghosts, and multiple Olivier Award-nominated James McAvoy, currently wowing audiences in The Ruling Class, will be joined by some of London’s leading stage personalities and industry figures to celebrate the achievements of London theatre in 2014/15.

 The nominations announcement event begins at 8:00 a.m. ET, 7:00 a.m. CT, 6:00 a.m.MT, and 5:00 a.m. PT in the US, which is 12 noon GMT in London.

About the Oliviers

The Olivier Awards with MasterCard are the UK’s most prestigious stage honors. The star-studded 2015 ceremony will take place on Sunday, April 12 at London’s Royal Opera House, with a full television highlights package broadcast on ITV in the UK later that evening.

To keep up to date with the latest Olivier Awards news, use and follow the official hashtag #oliviers on Twitter (@OlivierAwards), Instagram (@OlivierAwards) and Facebook (facebook.com/olivierawards).

Visit OlivierAwards.com for more information.

The 2015 Tony Awards

The American Theatre Wing’s 69th annual Tony Awards® will be broadcast on CBS on Sunday, June 7. The Tonys are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.

#TonyAwards

 

Revised Sunday, 09 April, 2017

SnapchatTumblr