The Official Website of The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards®
LIVE! Sunday June 7 8/7c Only CBS
Broadway: Where Stars Align
IBM - Let's build a smarter planet.
Back to Photo Galleries
Presented by United

Photo Galleries

Empire State Building Hosts 2014 Tony Award Nominees
Tony Award Nominees (L-R top row) Sutton Foster, James Monroe Iglehart, Kelli O'Hara, Ramin Karimloo, Samuel Barnett, Neil Patrick Harris, Lena Hall, Nick Cordero, Celia Keenan-Bolger, Adriane Lenox, Anika Noni Rose, Reed Birney, Lauren Worsham, Bryce Pinkham, Mary Bridget Davies, Jefferson Mays, (L-R kneeling) Jarrod Spector, Jessie Mueller and Anika Larsen visit The Empire State Building on June 3, 2014 in New York City.

Presented By
The American Theatre Wing - Founder of the Tony Awards®The Broadway League
Corporate Partners
Audemars Piguet - Le BrassusCity National Bank - The Way UpIBMNexxusParamount Hotel United
Higher Education Partner
Carnegie Mellon University
Media Partners
The New York TimesPeople Clear Channel Spectacolor
FacebookTwitterYou TubePinterestGoogle+Instagram