Search Results

Your search results are below:
Advanced Search
Winner - The Coast of Utopia. Author: Tom Stoppard; Producers: Lincoln Center Theater, André Bishop, Bernard Gersten, Bob Boyett

Frost/Nixon. Author: Peter Morgan; Producers: Arielle Tepper Madover, Matthew Byam Shaw, Robert Fox, Act Productions, David Binder, Debra Black, Annette Niemtzow/Harlene Freezer, The Weinstein Company, The Donmar Warehouse

The Little Dog Laughed. Author: Douglas Carter Beane; Producers: Roy Gabay, Susan Dietz, Morris Berchard, Steve Bozeman, Ted Snowdon, Jerry Frankel/Doug Nevin, Jennifer Manocherian/Ina Meibach, Second Stage Theatre, Carole Rothman, Ellen Richard

Radio Golf. Author: August Wilson; Producers: Jujamcyn Theaters, Margo Lion, Jeffrey Richards/Jerry Frankel, Tamara Tunie/Wendell Pierce, Fran Kirmser, Bunting Management Group, Georgia Frontiere and Open Pictures, Lauren Doll/Steven Greil & The AW Group, Wonder City, Inc./Townsend Teague, Jack Viertel, Gordon Davidson

Winner - Spring Awakening. Producers: Ira Pittelman, Tom Hulce, Jeffrey Richards, Jerry Frankel, Atlantic Theater Company, Jeffrey Sine, Freddy DeMann, Max Cooper, Mort Swinsky/Cindy and Jay Gutterman/Joe McGinnis/Judith Ann Abrams, ZenDog Productions/CarJac Productions, Aron Bergson Productions/Jennifer Manocherian/Ted Snowdon, Harold Thau/Terry Schnuck/Cold Spring Productions, Amanda Dubois/Elizabeth Eynon Wetherell, Jennifer Maloney/Tamara Tunie/Joe Cilibrasi/StyleFour Productions

Curtains. Producers: Roger Berlind, Roger Horchow, Daryl Roth, Jane Bergere, Ted Hartley, Center Theatre Group

Grey Gardens. Producers: East of Doheny, Staunch Entertainment, Randall Wreghitt/Mort Swinsky, Michael Alden, Edwin W. Schloss, Playwrights Horizons

Mary Poppins. Producers: Disney, Cameron Mackintosh

Book of a Musical
Winner - Steven Sater, Spring Awakening

Rupert Holmes & Peter Stone, Curtains

Doug Wright, Grey Gardens

Heather Hach, Legally Blonde The Musical

Score (Music and/or Lyrics)
Winner - Duncan Sheik, Steven Sater, Spring Awakening

John Kander, Fred Ebb, John Kander & Rupert Holmes, Curtains

Scott Frankel, Michael Korie, Grey Gardens

Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin, Legally Blonde The Musical

Revival (Play)
Winner - Journey's End. Producers: Boyett Ostar Productions, Stephanie P. McClelland, Bill Rollnick, James D'Orta, Philip Geier

Inherit the Wind. Producers: Boyett Ostar Productions, The Shubert Organization, Lawrence Horowitz, Jon Avnet/Ralph Guild, Roy Furman, Debra Black/Daryl Roth, Bill Rollnick/Nancy Ellison Rollnick, Stephanie P. McClelland

Talk Radio. Producers: Jeffrey Richards, Jerry Frankel, Jam Theatricals, Francis Finlay, Ronald Frankel, James Fuld, Jr., Steve Green, Judith Hansen, Patty Ann Lacerte, James Riley, Mary Lu Roffe/Mort Swinsky, Sheldon Stein, Terri & Timothy Childs/Stylefour Productions, Irving Welzer/Herb Blodgett

Translations. Producers: Manhattan Theatre Club, McCarter Theatre Center, Lynne Meadow, Barry Grove, Emily Mann, Jeffrey Woodward

Revival (Musical)
Winner - Company. Producers: Marc Routh, Richard Frankel, Tom Viertel, Steven Baruch, Ambassador Theatre Group, Tulchin/Bartner Productions, Darren Bagert, Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park

The Apple Tree. Producers: Roundabout Theatre Company, Todd Haimes, Harold Wolpert, Julia C. Levy

A Chorus Line. Producer: Vienna Waits Productions

110 in the Shade. Producers: Roundabout Theatre Company, Todd Haimes, Harold Wolpert, Julia C. Levy

Best Special Theatrical Event
Honoree - Jay Johnson: The Two and Only. Producers: Roger Alan Gindi, Stewart F. Lane & Bonnie Comley, Dan Whitten, Herbert Goldsmith Productions, Ken Grossman, Bob & Rhonda Silver, Michael A. Jenkins/Dallas Summer Musicals, Inc., Wetrock Entertainment

Kiki & Herb Alive on Broadway. Producers: David J. Foster, Jared Geller, Ruth Hendel, Jonathan Reinis, Inc., Billy Zavelson, Jamie Cesa, Anne Strickland Squadron, Jennifer Manocherian, Gary Allen, Melvin Honowitz

Actor (Play)
Winner - Frank Langella, Frost/Nixon

Boyd Gaines, Journey's End

Brí­an F. O'Byrne, The Coast of Utopia

Christopher Plummer, Inherit the Wind

Liev Schreiber, Talk Radio

Actress (Play)
Winner - Julie White, The Little Dog Laughed

Eve Best, A Moon for the Misbegotten

Swoosie Kurtz, Heartbreak House

Angela Lansbury, Deuce

Vanessa Redgrave, The Year of Magical Thinking

Actor (Musical)
Winner - David Hyde Pierce, Curtains

Michael Cerveris, LoveMusik

Raul Esparza, Company

Jonathan Groff, Spring Awakening

Gavin Lee, Mary Poppins

Actress (Musical)
Winner - Christine Ebersole, Grey Gardens

Laura Bell Bundy, Legally Blonde The Musical

Audra McDonald, 110 in the Shade

Debra Monk, Curtains

Donna Murphy, LoveMusik

Actor (Featured Role--Play)
Winner - Billy Crudup, The Coast of Utopia

Anthony Chisholm, Radio Golf

Ethan Hawke, The Coast of Utopia

John Earl Jelks, Radio Golf

Stark Sands, Journey's End

Actress (Featured Role--Play)
Winner - Jennifer Ehle, The Coast of Utopia

Xanthe Elbrick, Coram Boy

Dana Ivey, Butley

Jan Maxwell, Coram Boy

Martha Plimpton, The Coast of Utopia

Actor (Featured Role--Musical)
Winner - John Gallagher, Jr., Spring Awakening

Brooks Ashmanskas, Martin Short: Fame Becomes Me

Christian Borle, Legally Blonde The Musical

John Cullum, 110 in the Shade

David Pittu, LoveMusik

Actress (Featured Role--Musical)
Winner - Mary Louise Wilson, Grey Gardens

Charlotte d'Amboise, A Chorus Line

Rebecca Luker, Mary Poppins

Orfeh, Legally Blonde The Musical

Karen Ziemba, Curtains