Search Results

Your search results are below:
Advanced Search
Winner - Ralph Burns and Douglas Besterman (Fosse)

David Cullen (Swan Lake)

Don Sebesky (Parade)

Harold Wheeler (Little Me)

Original Musical Score
Winner - Parade. Music and lyrics by Jason Robert Brown.

Footloose. Music and lyrics by Tom Snow, Dean Pitchford, Eric Carmen, Sammy Hagar, Kenny Loggins and Jim Steinman.

The Civil War. Music by Frank Wildhorn, lyrics by Jack Murphy.

Twelfth Night. Music by Jeanine Tesori.

Winner - Side Man by Warren Leight. Produced by Weissberger Theater Group, Jay Harris, Peter Manning, Roundabout Theatre Company, Todd Haimes, Ellen Richard, Ron Kastner, James Cushing, Joan Stein.

Closer by Patrick Marber. Produced by Robert Fox, Scott Rudin, Roger Berlind, Carole Shorenstein Hays, ABC Inc., The Shubert Organization, The Royal National Theatre.

The Lonesome West by Martin McDonagh. Produced by Randall L. Wreghitt, Steven M. Levy, Norma Langworthy, Gayle Francis, Dani Davis & Jason Howland, Joan Stein & Susan Dietz, Everett King, The Druid Theatre Company/Royal Court Theatre.

Not About Nightingales by Tennessee Williams. Produced by Carole Shorenstein Hays, Stuart Thompson, Marsha Garces Williams, Kelly Gonda, Royal National Theatre, Alley Theatre, Moving Theatre

Regional Theatre Award
Honoree - Crossroads Theatre Company

Revival (Musical)
Winner - Annie Get Your Gun. Produced by Barry and Fran Weissler, Kardana, Michael Watt, Irving Welzer, Hal Luftig.

Little Me. Produced by Roundabout Theatre Company, Todd Haimes, Ellen Richard, Julia C. Levy.

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown. Produced by Michael Leavitt, Fox Theatricals, Jerry Frankel, Arthur Whitelaw, Gene Persson.

Peter Pan. Produced by McCoy Rigby Entertainment, The Nederlander Organization, La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts, Albert Nocciolino, Larry Payton, J. Lynn Singleton.

Revival (Play)
Winner - Death of a Salesman. Produced by David Richenthal, Jujamcyn Theaters, Allan S, Gordon, Fox Theatricals, Jerry Frankel, The Goodman Theatre.

Electra. Produced by Eric Krebs, Randall L. Wreghitt, Anita Waxman, Elizabeth Williams, Lawrence Horowitz, McCarter Theater/Donmar Warehouse, Duncan C. Weldon.

The Iceman Cometh. Produced by Allan S. Gordon, Bill Haber, Ira Pittelman, Élan McAllister, Trigger Street Productions, Emanuel Azenberg.

Twelfth Night. Produced by Lincoln Center Theater, André Bishop, Bernard Gersten.

Scenic Designer
Winner - Richard Hoover (Not About Nightingales)

Bob Crowley (The Iceman Cometh)

Bob Crowley (Twelfth Night)

Ricardo Hernandez (Parade)

Special Lifetime Achievement Tony Awards
Honorees - Uta Hagen
Arthur Miller
Isabelle Stevenson

Special Tony Award For a Live Theatrical Presentation
Honoree - Fool Moon. Producers: James B. Freydberg, Jeffrey Ash, Dori Berinstein, CTM Productions