The American Theatre Wing’s Tony Awards® Presented By:
Presented By:

The Official Website of the American Theatre Wing’s Tony Awards®
Presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing

Digital Strategy

Ian Weiss

Kayla Williamson

Project Management - Jordan Hughes

Social Media Coordinator - Chloe Lang

Graphic Design - Jordan Best

Director of Technology

Neal Freeman

American Theatre Wing

Emilio Sosa - Chair
Heather A. Hitchens - President & CEO

The Broadway League

Lauren Reid - Chair
Charlotte St. Martin - President

Tony Award Productions

Director of Tony Administration - Jean Kroeper Murphy
Director of Business Affairs - Carl Levin
Operations Manager/Licensing and Clearances - Jenny Gorelick
Events Consultant - Serino Coyne/Suzanne Tobak, Ryan Murphy
Education Award Coordination - Alicia Vnencak, Melissa Cabrero
Operations Associate and Associate Ticketing Manager - Chloe Ivanson
Ticketing Manager - Mary McGowan

Ticketing Assistants - Simon Henriques, Sophie Visscher-Lubinizki, Andrew McGuire, Emily Garrison, Makena Miller, Savannah Morris, Sean Cummings, Aliyah Korneagay, Courtney Smith, Kevin McConville, Edward Precht
Historical Consultant and Data Proofer - Michael Abourizk


Ellen Greenwald, Josh Cacchione, Ed Lefferson, Evan Hoehn

Press Representatives

Slate PR - Shawn Purdy, Andy Gelb, Guido Gotz, Simon Halls, Lindsey Brown

Covid Saftey

Head of Covid Safety - Marty McGuire

Covid Managers - Alyssa Samuelson, Ryan Barckley

Covid Assistants - Jenna Coffey, Devon Adams


Director of Finance - Cheri Phillips
Photography - Getty Images
Voting Tabulation - Deloitte
Accountants - Prager Metis
Insurance - Aon/Albert G. Ruben, George Walden, Claudia Kaufman
Awards, Pins, and Nomination Certificates - Academy Engraving
Graphic Design - Jordan Best