The American Theatre Wing’s Tony Awards® Presented By:
Presented By:

Tony Night is beginning to take shape as the line-up of stars who will take the stage on June 8 has now been announced.

The American Theatre Wing’s 68th Annual Tony Awards will broadcast live from Radio City Music Hall in New York City, on CBS, on Sunday, June 8th 8:00 – 11:00 p.m. (ET/PT time delay). The Tonys are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.

Hosted by Tony Award winner, Academy Award®-nominated and Golden Globe-winning actor Hugh Jackman, Broadway’s biggest night will feature appearances by: Bradley Cooper, Kevin Bacon, Carole King, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Will Ferrell, Liev Schreiber, Emmy Rossum, Kate Mara, Zachary Quinto, Zachary Levi, Lucy Liu, Clint Eastwood, Patricia Clarkson, Leighton Meester, Ethan Hawke, Zach Braff, Matt Bomer, Anna Gunn, Gloria Estefan, 2014 Tony nominee Audra McDonald, Fran Drescher, Wayne Brady, Emilio Estefan, Kenneth Branagh, Tony Goldwyn, Vera Farmiga and Alessandro Nivola.

Live Red Carpet coverage begins at 6:00 p.m. ET at In addition, the 2014 Tony Awards Second Screen ( is your live on-line companion to the telecast.

See you on June 8!