The American Theatre Wing’s Tony Awards® Presented By:
Presented By:

The American Theatre Wing's Tony Awards® ceremony is the most glamorous night of the Broadway season - and this year will be no exception. Dozens of stage and screen stars will join Emmy Award-winning host Neil Patrick Harris on CBS on June 9 to perform and make appearances on this year's telecast, and to salute excellence in Broadway theatre. 

Here are some of the names:

  • Jake Gyllenhaal
  • Sigourney Weaver
  • Anna Kendrick
  • Zachary Quinto
  • Sally Field
  • Audra McDonald
  • Cyndi Lauper
  • Alan Cumming
  • Jesse Tyler Ferguson
  • Megan Hilty
  • Andrew Rannells
  • Jane Krakowski
  • Matthew Morrison
  • Laura Benanti
  • Steven Van Zandt
  • Hal Prince
  • Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Barrett Foa
  • Mike Tyson

The first cohort of stars were announced on May 29:

  • Tom Hanks
  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Cuba Gooding Jr.
  • Jesse Eisenberg
  • Jon Cryer
  • Martha Plimpton

With more to come.

The Tony Awards are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing. The 2013 Tony telecast airs on CBS on Sunday, June 9 at 8/7c.